Deadpool Month: Reviewing “A Typical Tuesday”

Posted: January 18, 2016 in Character Takeover, Reviews
Tags: , , , , ,

What’s this, another fan film?

It’s for Deadpool Month. We have to review it.

I don’t wanna!

Well too bad. What’s the movie about?

Watch it and find out.

My Thoughts

…What was that?

You didn’t like it?

What are you talking about? That was awesome! I killed so many people in that movie!

I don’t like how they used my text box.

Didn’t my old issues always have me talk in yellow boxes though? Doesn’t exactly apply to anyone specific.

I’m more concerned with how fake everything looked.

It’s a fan film. How much Avatar were you expecting?

Yeah, but it looked weird when they’d jump from actual prop blood to CGI blood. Too fake.

What about how they used that weird edit and had us run down the same hall three times?

You mean the same one they used to have us about to be punched three times?

Nitpicks, you guys! Nitpicks! I don’t know about you guys, but I loved the actors.

You just liked who they got for Domino.

No…

Screen Shot 2016-01-18 at 12.01.28 AM

Image taken from youtube.com

I know I did!

What about the guy they got for me? He seemed pretty accurate.

Sure, but who the hell is Slim Jim? Is he even a Marvel character?

Who cares? Point is, this movie is awesome!

I loved it!

Yeah, I liked it too.

FILM GRADE: 9.5/10

Leave a Reply

